top of page

How I Want You To Fuck Me


sex in Tel Aviv

I want you to kiss me gently on the lips down to the lobe of the ear, kiss my neck, down to chest began to kiss my nipples are already hard with excitement gently gently bite down on them. After that would put me on my knees I would have pulled out your dick, gently kissing head and then would start slowly but surely suck, would first by a few took it in my mouth and then deeper and deeper you would have patted me on the head, I would have taken over the back of the head and began by a few makes me him. Then have lifted me from my knees again kissed my chest and put it in the bed shaking with excitement. I parted my legs and painfully slowly came to me when you were in me completely slowly began to leave and would dramatically came back so I'm by no expectations gave a loud groan, and then be back went out, and the same would sharply back and then another, and more .... faster and faster, I would not be able to last long and to cum over and over again. Then would have said that I want you in doggy, I would stand in doggy, and again slowly entered me and then faster and faster, would take me by the hair and fucked would like the last bitch, I would have cried, getting an orgasm, you would take my chin with finger in my mouth to somehow muffle my cries. I have begged you to stop. then you would have dramatically turned me to put cock in my mouth after a few shocks would end up on my face ......

Featured posts
Recent posts
Archive
Search for tags
Тегов пока нет.
Sign up
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page